School Board

Last Updated: 5/24/2021 10:27 PM

Bucks County Technical High School Joint Board Committee

The Bucks County Technical School Joint Board Committee is comprised of 12 members from the school's six sending school districts (Bensalem, Bristol Borough, Bristol Township, Morrisville, Neshaminy, and Pennsbury).  Through their achievements and service, our school board members take a stand for student achievement and the future of public education.  Effective school governance is more important than ever, as it directly affects the achievement of all students.  On behalf of the administration and staff of Bucks County Technical High School, we salute these dedicated men and women for their commitment to the students of Lower Bucks County.

Board Members

Bensalem Township School District
Heather Nicholas
Kim Rivera

Bristol Borough School District
Steve Cullen
John Ruszin, Jr.

Bristol Township School District
Kellie Buchanan
Gallus Obert

Morrisville School District
Donna Getty
Joseph Gilleo

Neshaminy School District
John Allen 
Cyndie Bowman

Pennsbury School District
Michael Pallotta
Gary Sanderson


Sharon Rendeiro – Secretary *
Patricia Cumberland – Treasurer *

 * non-voting members


2020-2021 Joint Board Committee Meetings:      

All Board meetings are held at 7:30 pm in the Board Room                                                      
(K110) at the Bucks County Technical High School (unless marked as virtual).                                                         

  • Monday, August 24, 2020
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 
  • Monday, February 22, 2021
  • Monday, March 22, 2021
  • Monday, April 26, 2021
  • Monday, May 24, 2021
  • Monday, June 28, 2021


Related Files