School Board

Bucks County Technical High School Joint Board Committee

The Bucks County Technical School Joint Board Committee is comprised of 12 members from the school's six sending school districts (Bensalem, Bristol Borough, Bristol Township, Morrisville, Neshaminy, and Pennsbury).  Through their achievements and service, our school board members take a stand for student achievement and the future of public education.  Effective school governance is more important than ever, as it directly affects the achievement of all students.  On behalf of the administration and staff of Bucks County Technical High School, we salute these dedicated men and women for their commitment to the students of Lower Bucks County.

Board Members

Bensalem Township School District
Heather Nicholas
Kim Rivera

Bristol Borough School District
Al Pirollo
John Ruszin

Bristol Township School District
Kellie Buchanan
Gallus Obert

Morrisville School District
Donna Getty
Joseph Gilleo

Neshaminy School District
John Allen 
Cyndie Bowman

Pennsbury School District
Gary Sanderson
Christian Schwartz  

Sharon Rendeiro – Secretary *

Patricia Cumberland – Treasurer *

 * non-voting members

 

2019-2020 Joint Board Committee Meeting Dates:                                               Budget Committee Meeting Dates:

All Board meetings are held at 7:30 pm in the Board Room                                       Budget Committee Meetings will be held in the                      
(K110) at Bucks County Technical High School.                                                         ADMIN CONF Room, K101 at 5:00pm.

  • Monday, August 26, 2019                                                                                   Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Monday, September 23, 2019                                                                             Monday, March 30, 2020-CANCELLED
  • Monday, October 28, 2019                                                                                 Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019   
  • Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Monday, February 24, 2020  
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 (Postponed)
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  • Monday, June 22, 2020

Related Files