Administration

Last Updated: 8/27/2021 4:55 PM
Dr. Leon Poeske, Ed.D. Administrative Director lpoeske@bcths.com
Mr. Henry DeGeorge  Assistant Director hdegeorge@bcths.com
Mrs. Sharon Rendeiro Business Administrator srendeiro@bcths.com
Dr. Robert Azar, Ed.D. Principal razar@bcths.com
Ms. Lynthia Scott Assistant Principal 

lscott@bcths.com

Mrs. Tammy Wood-Moghal Pupil Personnel Services Supervisor twood@bcths.com
Mrs. Pegeen Kopera Special Education Supervisor pkopera@bcths.com
Mrs. Janet Wuagon Human Resources Coordinator jwuagon@bcths.com
Mr. John Haney Information Technology Supervisor jhaney@bcths.com
Mr. Ryan Gregory Assistant Principal / Dean of Students rgregory@bcths.com