The Bucks County Technical School Authority was organized under the Pennsylvania Municipality Authorities Act of May 2, 1945, P.L. 382.


The purpose of the Authority is to acquire, hold, construct, improve, maintain, operate and lease public school buildings and other projects acquired, constructed, or improved for public school purposes, and such other purposes as may be authorized by law and by the Articles of Incorporation of the Authority.


The Bucks County Technical School Authority Board reflects the same numerical and proportionate representational membership as the Bucks County Technical School Joint Board Committee. The School Board of each School District represented on the Authority appoints its own Authority Board member(s).


The following is a list of current Bucks County Technical School Authority Members:

Bensalem School District

Harry Kramer

George C. Seymour

Bristol Borough School District

Elliot Moyer

Harry Moyer

Bristol Township School District

Cathy Baker

James McMahon

Morrisville School District

Fred Haug

 Ryan Mendonca

Neshaminy School District

Michael Binder

Ron Rudy

Pennsbury School District

Gene Dolnick

Michael Pallotta

George Senpiel

  Phone- 215-949-1700     Fax- 215-949-2104