Administration

Dr. Leon Poeske, Ed.D. Administrative Director lpoeske@bcths.com
Mr. Henry DeGeorge  Assistant Director hdegeorge@bcths.com
Mrs. Sharon Rendeiro Business Administrator srendeiro@bcths.com
Mr. Robert Azar Principal razar@bcths.com
Ms. Lynthia Scott Assistant Principal 

lscott@bcths.com

Mr. Kevin Gentilcore Pupil Personnel Services Supervisor kgentilcore@bcths.com
Mrs. Pegeen Kopera Special Education Supervisor pkopera@bcths.com
Mrs. Karen Moyer Human Resources Coordinator kmoyer@bcths.com
Mr. John Haney Information Technology Supervisor jhaney@bcths.com
  Phone- 215-949-1700     Fax- 215-949-2104